Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode West Stanly Senior Center West Stanly Senior Center Stanly County Center 6 hours ago
Jul 27 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days away
Aug 2 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days away
Aug 2 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode West Stanly Senior Center West Stanly Senior Center Stanly County Center 7 days away
Aug 3 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Center 1 week away
Aug 5 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode West Stanly Senior Center West Stanly Senior Center Stanly County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 10 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Various Locations 2 weeks away
Aug 12 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode West Stanly Senior Center West Stanly Senior Center Stanly County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 17 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Center 1 month away
Sep 2 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Various Locations 1 month away
Sep 9 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Center 2 months away
Oct 7 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Various Locations 3 months away
Oct 14 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Center 3 months away
Nov 4 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Various Locations 4 months away
Nov 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Center 4 months away
Dec 2 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Bollworm Boom or Bust in 2021?

Bollworm Boom or Bust in 2021?

As we near early August, cotton growers should be shifting their focus from early-season insects to late-season pests that …