Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Sep 22 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online by pre-registration tinyurl.com/Wheat2020Part1 Online Event 6 days away
Sep 25 Fri
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Sep 28 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Sep 29 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Oct 7 Wed
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 8 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Various Locations 3 weeks away
Oct 8 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 8 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Oct 14 Wed
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 15 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Oct 21 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Oct 28 Wed
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 29 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options