Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Various Locations 4 days away
Jul 9 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 14 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 16 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 21 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Aug 4 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Aug 4 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Aug 5 Wed
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Aug 5 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Center 1 month away
Aug 6 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Various Locations 1 month away
Aug 13 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Center 2 months away
Sep 3 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Various Locations 2 months away
Sep 10 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Center 3 months away
Oct 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Various Locations 3 months away
Oct 8 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Center 4 months away
Nov 5 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Pre-Bloom Plant Bug Management

Pre-Bloom Plant Bug Management

By Dominic Reisig and Anders Huseth With cotton moving into squaring it’s a good time to think about a game …

Millipede on house siding

Millipedes on the Move

Last year around this time, we had a stretch of very hot & dry weather that triggered a “millipede …