Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
5 hours ago
May 23 2018
Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Center 2 weeks away
Jun 7 Thu
2 weeks away
Jun 7 Thu
New London Town Hall, 114 West Gold St, New London, NC 28127 New London Town Hall, 114 West Gold St, New London, NC 28127 Stanly County Center 3 weeks away
Jun 12 Tue
Various Locations 3 weeks away
Jun 14 Thu
Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Center 1 month away
Jul 5 Thu
New London Town Hall, 114 West Gold St, New London, NC 28127 New London Town Hall, 114 West Gold St, New London, NC 28127 Stanly County Center 2 months away
Jul 10 Tue
2 months away
Jul 10 Tue
Various Locations 2 months away
Jul 12 Thu
2 months away
Jul 12 Thu
2 months away
Jul 19 Thu
Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Center 2 months away
Aug 2 Thu
2 months away
Aug 2 Thu
Various Locations 3 months away
Aug 9 Thu
New London Town Hall, 114 West Gold St, New London, NC 28127 New London Town Hall, 114 West Gold St, New London, NC 28127 Stanly County Center 3 months away
Aug 14 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Stanly County Spring Ag Tour

On Friday, April 20, 2018, Cooperative Extension hosted an agricultural tour of Stanly County. This annual event allows Stanly …

Cover photo for Blast Into Summer With 4-H!

Blast Into Summer With 4-H!

Summer is well on its way! Are you excited? Come join in on the 4-H summer fun this year. We …

April 2018 Issue of Cattle Call

Please see the link below to read the latest issue of the Cattle Call. In this issue Allison Brown of Alexander County …

March 2018 Issue of Cattle Call

To read the latest issue of the Cattle Call Newsletter, please see the link below. March ’18 Issue of Cattle …